Ministers & Staff

John Clark

Senior Minister

Joe Wisley

Teaching Minister

Jeff Thompson

Associate Minister

Type your new text here.

Student Minister

Joy Elzinga

Children's Director

Ashley Otto

Early Childhood Coordinator & Kids Hope Director

Yonda Grinslade

Preschool Director

Shane Tracy

Worship Minister

Connie Percifield

Worship Minister

Bethany Tinkel

Office Administrator

Denny Maple

Chariman of the Elders

Brent Newhouse

Chariman of the Deacons